National Baseball Congress World Series Information

Links: Here are some links for the 2009 National Baseball Congress World Series:

2009 Generals Season Schedule And Summaries

MP = Meador Park, Springfield, Missouri

CHS = Clever High School, Clever, Missouri

Home games in bold.

* MINK League Games: 6-28
Overall Record: 20-30

May/June 2009

Day

Date Game Type
Opponent
Location Time Result

Sat. May 30 - Game: 1-9in. - Joplin Outlaws - CHS - 7:00pm* (7-5 W)

Sun. May 31 - Game: 1-9in. - Joplin Outlaws - CHS - 2:00pm* (10-19 L)

Tue. June 2 - Game: 1-9in. - Nevada Griffons - CHS - 7:00pm* (5-10 L, 8-in. - rain)

Wed. June 3 - Game: 1-9in. - Sedalia Bombers - Sedalia, Mo. - 7:00pm* (5-6 L, 10-innings)

Fri. June 5 - Games: 2-7in. - Clarinda A’s - Clarinda, Ia - 5:00pm* (8-15 L, 2-3 L)

Sat. June 6 - Game: 1-9in. - St. Joe Mustangs - St. Joe, Mo. - 7:00pm* (0-8 L)

Sun. June 7 - Games: 2-7in. - Topeka Golden Giants - Topeka, Ks. - 2:00pm* (2-3 L, 1-3 L)

Mon. June 8 - Games: 2-7in. - Redbulls - MP - 6:00pm (4-1 W, 6-4 W)

Wed. June 10 - Game: 1-9in. - Joplin Outlaws - CHS - 7:00pm* (4-5 L)

Thu. June 11 - Games: 2-7in - Showcase Games - MP - 4:00pm (8-6 W, 6-4 W)

Fri. June 12 - Game: 1-9in - Showcase Game - MP - 11:00am (12-8 W)

Fri. June 12 - Game: 1-9in - Sedalia Bombers - MP - 4:00pm* (1-4 L)

Sat. June 13 - Game: 1-9in - Showcase Game - MP - 5:00pm (5-2 W)

Sun. June 14 - Games: 2-7in. - Mac N Seitz KC, Mo. - 5:00pm* (7-4 W, 0-2 L)

Mon. June 15 - Game: 1-9in. - Mac N Seitz KC, Mo. - 5:00pm* (Rained Out)

Tue. June 16 - Game: 1-9in. - Sedalia Bombers - CHS - 7:00pm* (Rained Out)

Fri. June 19 - Game: 1-9in - Joplin Outlaws Joplin, Mo - 7:00pm* (3-2 W)

Sat. June 20 - Game: 1-9in Joplin Outlaws - Joplin, Mo - 7:00pm* (3-8 L)

Sun. June 21 - Game: 1-9in - Joplin Outlaws Joplin, Mo - 1:00pm* (5-2 W)

Tue. June 23 - MINK League Rainout Date

Wed. June 24 - Game: 1-9in. - Nevada Griffons - CHS - 7:00pm* (Rained Out)

Thur. June 25 - Game: 1-9in. - SBU - MP - 7:00pm (10-0 W)

Fri. June 26 - Game: 1-9in - St. Joe Mustangs - MP - 4:00pm* (8-10 L)

Sat. June 27 - Game: 1-9in. - SBU - MP - 3:30pm (16-5 W)

Sun. June 28 - Game: 1-9in. - Nevada Griffons - Nevada, Mo. - 3:00pm* (0-5 L)

Mon. June 29 - Games: 2-7in. - Evangel - MP - 6:00pm (8-2 W, 12-9 W)

Tue. June 30 - Games: 2-7in. - Nevada Griffons - CHS - 6:00pm* (7-8 L, 3-4 L)

July 2009

Wed. July 1 - Games: 2-7in. - Crowder - CHS - 5:00pm (6-7 L, 4-2 W)

Thur. July 2 - Game: 1-9in. - Des Moines - CHS - 7:00pm (Cancelled)

Thur. July 2 - Game: 1-9in. - KC Bullets - CHS - 7:00pm (10-7 W)

Fri. July 3 - Game: 1-9in. - Oklahoma Outlaws - CHS - 7:00pm (5-6 L)

Fri. July 3 - Game: 1-9in. - Grandview - CHS - 7:00pm (10-3 W)

Sat. July 4 - Game: 1-9in. - Kansas Natural Baseball - 11am (12-5 W)

Sun. June 5 - Games: 2-7in. - Sedalia Bombers - CHS - 7:00pm* (0-5 L, 0-3 L)

Mon. July 6 - MINK League Rainout Date

Tue. July 7 - Game: 1-9in. - Nevada Griffons - Nevada, Mo. - 7:00pm* (5-8 L)

Wed. July 8 - Game: 1-9in. - Nevada Griffons - Nevada, Mo. - 7:00pm* (2-10 L)

Thur. July 9 - Games: 2-7in. - Drury - MP - 6:00pm

Fri. July 10 - Games: 2-7in. - Chillicothe Mudcats - Chillicothe, Mo. - 6:00pm* (0-2 L, 2-5 L)

Sat. June 11 - Game: 1-9in. - Sedalia Bombers - Sedalia, Mo. - 7:00pm* (2-7 L)

Sun. June 12 - Game: 1-9in. - Sedalia Bombers - Sedalia, Mo. - 6:00pm* (Rained Out)

Wed. June 15 - Game: 1-9in. - Joplin Outlaws - CHS - 7:00pm* (9-4 W)

Thur. July 16 - Games: 2-7in. - Col of Ozks - MP - 6:00pm

Fri. July 17 - Games: 2-7in. - Beatrice Bruins - CHS - 6:00pm* (1-4 L, 7-1 W)

Sat. July 18 - Games:21-7in. - Mac N Seitz - CHS - 5:00pm* (2-8 L, 3-8 L)

Sun. - June 19 - Games: 2-7in. - Mac N Seitz - CHS - 2:00pm* (2-11 L, 0-7 L)

Mon. July 20 - MINK League Rainout Date

Wed. - July 22 - Greater Ozarks Springfield/Clever, Mo.

Fri. - July 24 - NBC Regional Tournament TBA